Jordan Feliz
Down to the River Tour

Tucson, AZ
Thurday, May 5, 2016

Kutless
Bring It On Tour ( 3 Shows in Arizona)

In Phoenix, Friday, May 6, 2016
In Prescott Valley, Saturday, May 7, 2016
In Tempe , Sunday, May 8, 2016

Derek Minor
Empire Tour ( 4 Shows in Arizona)

In Phoenix, Thursday, May 12, 2016
In Scottsdale, Friday, May 13, 2016
In South Phoenix, Saturday, May 14, 2016
In Casa Grande, Sunday, May 15, 2016

Newsboys
Elevate Music Festival


In Prescott Valley, Friday, June 24, 2016

For King & Country
Elevate Music Festival


In Prescott Valley, Saturday, June 25, 2016

Tenth Avenue North
Elevate Music Festival


In Prescott Valley, Sunday, June 26, 2016

Casting Crowns
Grand Canyon University Arena

Phoenix, AZ
Friday, September 23, 2016

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about Christian concerts and events!

You have Successfully Subscribed!