Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Matt Maher: Echoes of Worship Tour

Tucson, AZ
Thursday|February 8
700pm  BUY TICKETS

Events Calendar

Chris August: Everything After Tour

Flagstaff, AZ
Thursday|February 15
700pm  BUY TICKETS

Events Calendar

Chris August: Everything After Tour

Payson, AZ
Friday|February 16
700pm  BUY TICKETS

Events Calendar

Chris August: Everything After Tour

Phoenix, AZ
Saturday|February 17
600pm  BUY TICKETS

Events Calendar

Chris August: Everything After Tour

Chandler, AZ
Sunday|February 18
500pm  BUY TICKETS

Events Calendar

Roadshow: 2018 Tour

Phoenix, AZ
Sunday|February 25
600pm  BUY TICKETS

Events Calendar

Aspire Women’s Events: Lisa Whelchel, Joanna Weaver, Kerri Pomarolli, Mia Koehne 

Glendale, AZ
Friday|March 2
700pm  BUY TICKETS

Events Calendar

Jason Gray: Concert & Dinner

Tempe, AZ
Sunday|March 4
500pm  BUY TICKETS

Events Calendar

Rend Collective: The Good News Tour

Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday|March 15
700pm  BUY TICKETS

Events Calendar

Michael Jr: The More Than Funny Tour

Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday|April 7
700pm  BUY TICKETS

Events Calendar

Aspire Women’s Events: Susie Larson, Amberly Neese, Mia Koehne

Prescott, AZ
Friday|April 27
700pm  BUY TICKETS

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about Christian concerts and events!

You have Successfully Subscribed!